top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Intuitive Tarot 101

2 hour interactive workshop, live on Zoom

  • 1 Australian dollar
  • Live on Zoom

Service Description

Learn to read Tarot using your own inner wisdom in this live and interactive online workshop, hosted by Natalie Grace from Crystal Aura Tarot. In this 2 hour workshop, you'll learn: - All about the powers of intuition, - How intuition can help us to advance our Tarot practice - The difference between reading Tarot from memory vs intuition - Intuitive methods of interpreting card meanings - Simple ways to use Tarot to enhance your intuition - How to create Intuitive Tarot spreads I've designed this workshop for all readers who are interested in developing an intuitive practice, regardless of skill or experience - all levels are welcome! This workshop is perfect for you if: - You have trouble memorizing traditional Tarot card meanings, or find that recalling the text book card meanings can sometimes feel a bit repetitious and impersonal - You're interested in using Tarot as a tool for spiritual development - You'd like to connect with your cards and Tarot practice on a deeper level - You'd like to inject some more personality and spice into your Tarot reading practice, whether you read for yourself or others By purchasing a ticket to this event, you'll receive: + Access to my 2 hour Intuitive Tarot 101 workshop live on Zoom + Printable 'Intuitive Tarot Journal' PDF, to help you develop your own daily Intuitive Tarot practice Plus: + Bonus access to my 28 day Intuitive Tarot challenge BROADCAST TIME - USA Friday, February 24 8:30PM EST / 5:30PM PST BROADCAST TIME - AUSTRALIA Saturday, February 25 12:30PM AEDT


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule, please contact us at crystalauratarot@gmail.com within 24 hours of your appointment time.

bottom of page