top of page

Online Tarot Workshops

Interactive workshops live on Zoom, hosted by Natalie.

PREVIOUS EVENTS

CAT-Events Banner (Instagram Post (Square)).jpg

Intuitive Tarot 101

Learn to read Tarot using your own inner wisdom in this interactive online workshop, live on Zoom.

LEARN MORE

USA: Friday March 3,  5:30PM PST / 8:30PM EST

AUS: Saturday March 4, 12:30PM AEDT

$45.00

SOLD OUT

Subscribe to my Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive announcements on new workshops and courses, readings and giveaways.

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page